Autozentrum Hagelauer

Service

Service Durchwahl

Service Durchwahl


Telefon: +49 7131 6234-9000
service@hagelauer.de

Aki Alber

Aki Alber

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-41
aki.alber@hagelauer.de

Semeh Aloui

Semeh Aloui

Serviceassistentin
semeh.aloui@hagelauer.de

Jule Bay

Jule Bay

Serviceberaterin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-75
jule.bay@hagelauer.de

August Berger

August Berger

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-28
august.berger@hagelauer.de

Luca Brandone

Luca Brandone

Serviceassistent
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-39
luca.brandone@hagelauer.de

Patrick Buchholzer

Patrick Buchholzer

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-44
patrick.buchholzer@hagelauer.de

Patrizia Demelas

Patrizia Demelas

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-31
patrizia.demelas@hagelauer.de

Heiner Ebert

Heiner Ebert

Kaufmännischer Serviceleiter
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-49
heiner.ebert@hagelauer.de

Johannes Fleps

Johannes Fleps

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-42
johannes.fleps@hagelauer.de

Madeleine Hermann

Madeleine Hermann

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-96
madeleine.hermann@hagelauer.de

Khalil  Ibrahim

Khalil Ibrahim

Werkstattleitung
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-45
khalil.ibrahim@hagelauer.de

Steffen Klein

Steffen Klein

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-43
steffen.klein@hagelauer.de

Anja Krausemann

Anja Krausemann

Serviceberaterin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-47
anja.krausemann@hagelauer.de

Carina Mayer

Carina Mayer

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-36
carina.mayer@hagelauer.de

Eugen  Pauls

Eugen Pauls

Serviceleiter
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-57
eugen.pauls@hagelauer.de

Michelle Perdue

Michelle Perdue

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-54
michelle.perdue@hagelauer.de

Sebastian Übele

Sebastian Übele

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-46
sebastian.uebele@hagelauer.de