Autozentrum Hagelauer

Service

Service Durchwahl

Service Durchwahl


Telefon: +49 7131 6234-9000
service@hagelauer.de

Christopher Kaffenberger

Christopher Kaffenberger

Serviceleiter
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-57
christopher.kaffenberger@hagelauer.de

Madeleine Hermann

Madeleine Hermann

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-96
madeleine.hermann@hagelauer.de

Silke Mikusa

Silke Mikusa

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-31
silke.mikusa@hagelauer.de

Linda Braun

Linda Braun

Serviceassistentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-36
linda.braun@hagelauer.de

Aaron Elias

Aaron Elias

Serviceassistent
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-791
aaron.elias@hagelauer.de

Marco Walter

Marco Walter

Telefonist
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-796
marco.walter@hagelauer.de

Aki Alber

Aki Alber

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-41
aki.alber@hagelauer.de

Johannes Fleps

Johannes Fleps

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-42
johannes.fleps@hagelauer.de

August Berger

August Berger

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-28
august.berger@hagelauer.de

Steffen Klein

Steffen Klein

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-43
steffen.klein@hagelauer.de

Adrian Blatt

Adrian Blatt

Serviceberater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-58
adrian.blatt@hagelauer.de