Autozentrum Hagelauer

Neuwagen

Neuwagen Durchwahl

Neuwagen Durchwahl


Telefon: +49 7131 6234-9011
neuwagen@hagelauer.de

Silvio Amico

Silvio Amico

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-24
silvio.amico@hagelauer.de

Alexander Bentz

Alexander Bentz

Verkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-48
alexander.bentz@hagelauer.de

Robert Dengel

Robert Dengel

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-23
robert.dengel@hagelauer.de

Karolina Gerner

Karolina Gerner

Verkaufsassistentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-21
karolina.gerner@hagelauer.de

Jonas Götz

Jonas Götz

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-22
jonas.goetz@hagelauer.de

Martin Götz

Martin Götz

Verkauf Grosskunden/Flotten
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-91
martin.goetz@hagelauer.de

Andreas Herre

Andreas Herre

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-65
andreas.herre@hagelauer.de

André Kloss

André Kloss

Verkauf Neuwagen (Škoda-Spezialist)
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-793
andre.kloss@hagelauer.de

Amelie Mitsch

Amelie Mitsch

Disponentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-20
amelie.mitsch@hagelauer.de

Jakob Noyal

Jakob Noyal

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-70
jakob.noyal@hagelauer.de

Theresa Schadt

Theresa Schadt

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-76
theresa.schadt@hagelauer.de

Alexander Wild

Alexander Wild

Verkaufsleitung Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-792
alexander.wild@hagelauer.de

Steffen Wilke

Steffen Wilke

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-68
steffen.wilke@hagelauer.de

Christian Wreh

Christian Wreh

Verkauf Grosskunden/Flotten
zert. Fuhrpark Management Berater
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-66
christian.wreh@hagelauer.de

Julia Zwinger

Julia Zwinger

Disponentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-73
julia.zwinger@hagelauer.de