Autozentrum Hagelauer

Neuwagen

Neuwagen Durchwahl

Neuwagen Durchwahl


Telefon: +49 7131 6234-9011
neuwagen@hagelauer.de

Silvio Amico

Silvio Amico

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-24
silvio.amico@hagelauer.de

Robert Dengel

Robert Dengel

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-23
robert.dengel@hagelauer.de

Jonas Götz

Jonas Götz

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-22
jonas.goetz@hagelauer.de

Andreas Herre

Andreas Herre

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-65
andreas.herre@hagelauer.de

Stefan Köthe

Stefan Köthe

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-26
stefan.koethe@hagelauer.de

Sebastian Löffler

Sebastian Löffler

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen

WWG – Autowelt GmbH & Co. KG
Verkaufstelle Heilbronn
Südstr. 50-54
74072 Heilbronn

Telefon: +49 7131 6234-66
sebastian.loeffler@wwg-autowelt.de

Hasni Marauge

Hasni Marauge

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-27
hasni.marauge@hagelauer.de

Amelie Mitsch

Amelie Mitsch

Disponentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-20
amelie.mitsch@hagelauer.de

Julia Neb

Julia Neb

Disponentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-73
julia.neb@hagelauer.de

Jakob Noyal

Jakob Noyal

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-70
jakob.noyal@hagelauer.de

Theresa Schadt

Theresa Schadt

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-76
theresa.schadt@hagelauer.de

Burkhard Snapa

Burkhard Snapa

Geschäftsleitung, Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-62
burkhard.snapa@hagelauer.de

Steffen Wilke

Steffen Wilke

Verkauf Neu-/Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-68
steffen.wilke@hagelauer.de