Autozentrum Hagelauer

Neuwagen

Neuwagen Durchwahl

Neuwagen Durchwahl


Telefon: +49 7131 6234-9011
neuwagen@hagelauer.de

Alexander Wild

Alexander Wild

Verkaufsleitung Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-792
alexander.wild@hagelauer.de

Silvio Amico

Silvio Amico

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-24
silvio.amico@hagelauer.de

Andreas Herre

Andreas Herre

Verkauf Neuwagen
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-65
andreas.herre@hagelauer.de

André Kloss

André Kloss

Verkauf Neuwagen (ŠKODA-Spezialist)
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-793
andre.kloss@hagelauer.de

Alexander Bentz

Alexander Bentz

Verkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-48
alexander.bentz@hagelauer.de

Jörg Christ

Jörg Christ

Verkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-795
joerg.christ@hagelauer.de

Yannik Starz

Yannik Starz

Verkauf Nutzfahrzeuge
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-20
yannik.starz@hagelauer.de

Martin Götz

Martin Götz

Verkauf Grosskunden/Flotten
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-91
martin.goetz@hagelauer.de

Jakob Noyal

Jakob Noyal

Verkauf Grosskunden/Flotten
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-70
jakob.noyal@hagelauer.de

Julia Zwinger

Julia Zwinger

Disponentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-73
julia.zwinger@hagelauer.de

Amelie Mitsch

Amelie Mitsch

Disponentin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-20
amelie.mitsch@hagelauer.de

Steven Link

Steven Link

Disponent
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-64
steven.link@hagelauer.de