Autozentrum Hagelauer

Teileverkauf

Teiledienst Durchwahl

Teiledienst Durchwahl


Telefon: +49 7131 6234-9013
teiledienst@hagelauer.de

Maximilian Beger

Maximilian Beger

Teile und Zubehör E-Commerce
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-69
maximilian.beger@hagelauer.de

Edmund Benning

Edmund Benning

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-51
edmund.benning@hagelauer.de

Michael Illig

Michael Illig

NORA®-Betreuer
Telefon: +49 151 29158774
michael.Illig@hagelauer.de

Marcel Kulpa

Marcel Kulpa

Zubehörexperte
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-32
marcel.kulpa@hagelauer.de

Rainer Maier

Rainer Maier

Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-50
rainer.maier@hagelauer.de

Tim Neureither

Tim Neureither

Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-52
tim.neureither@hagelauer.de

Silvia Pfeifer

Silvia Pfeifer

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-60
silvia.pfeifer@hagelauer.de

Patrick Ruth

Patrick Ruth

NORA®-Experte
Telefon: +49 7131 6234-61
patrick.ruth@hagelauer.de